Purdue Home | Purdue Search | Visit Purdue | Giving  
PHASE Home - Public
PHASE Members Home
 
 
PHASE Members
S Aasuchit@gmail.com
Doug Adamsdeadams@purdue.edu
Suchit Ahujasuchitahuja@purdue.edu
Ed Bartlettebartle@purdue.edu
Robert Bernhardbernhard@purdue.edu
Greg Blaisdellblaisdel@purdue.edu
J.Stuart Boltonbolton@purdue.edu
Helen Brownhelen@purdue.edu
Pam Burrof-Murrburroff@purdue.edu
Eric Calaisecalais@purdue.edu
Osvaldo Campanellacampa@purdue.edu
King Chungkingchung@purdue.edu
Patricia Daviesdaviesp@purdue.edu
David Ertmerdertmer@purdue.edu
Donna Feketedfekete@purdue.edu
Sanford Fleeterfleeter@ecn.purdue.edu
Alex Francisfrancisa@purdue.edu
Steve Frankelfrankel@ecn.purdue.edu
Jack Gandourgandour@purdue.edu
Hersh Gilberthersh@purdue.edu
Nick Giordanong@physics.purdue.edu
Joyce Hawkinshawkinja@purdue.edu
Mike Heinzmheinz@purdue.edu
E.D. Hirlemanhirleman@purdue.edu
George Hollichghollich@purdue.edu
Inez Huahua@purdue.edu
Jessica Huberjhuber@purdue.edu
Ravi Krishnanrkrish@purdue.edu
Lata Krishnankrishnal@purdue.edu
Jeanette Leonarjsl@purdue.edu
Jeff Lucasjeffrey.r.lucas.1@purdue.edu
Xin Luoluo5@purdue.edu
Tasos Lyrintzislyrintzi@purdue.edu
Kai Ming Limmkmli@purdue.edu
Robert Novaknovakr@purdue.edu
Bob Nowacknowack@purdue.edu
Kevin Ottokotto@purdue.edu
Hiren Patelpatelhp@purdue.edu
Bryan Pijanowskibpijanow@purdue.edu
Laura J. Pyrak-Nolteljpn@physics.purdue.edu
Tim Sandstsands@purdue.edu
Pankaj Sharmasharma@purdue.edu
Ian Shipseyshipsey@purdue.edu
Thomas Siegmundsiegmund@purdue.edu
Jennifer Simpsonjsible@purdue.edu
Preeti Sivasankarmsivasankar@purdue.edu
Elizabeth Stricklandestrick@purdue.edu
Tom Talavagetmt@ecn.purdue.edu
Rusi Taleyarkanrusi@purdue.edu
Hong Tanhongtan@ecn.purdue.edu
Richard Thomaszounds@purdue.edu
Shannon Van Hyftesvanhyff@purdue.edu
Chris Weber-Foxweberfox@purdue.edu
Fabian Winklerfwinkler@purdue.edu
George Wodickawodicka@purdue.edu
Matias Zaņartumzanartu@purdue.edu
Purdue Homepage | Webmaster | Purdue Search | Campus Map | Purdue Directories
Copyright © 2006, Purdue University, all rights reserved.
An equal access/equal opportunity university.